Lewis Mountford — Featured Author in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 5

Standard

Today’s Blog Post Features Lewis Mountford, a Talented Writer of Erotica and One of the 45 featured Authors in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 5 !!!

Lewis Mountford Banner 2

Follow The Link to Join Our Sinfully Decadent Event and Look for Lewis on April 9th – Saturday – 4-5 PM EST!

https://www.facebook.com/events/477296839125366/

Please support Our Thunderclap on FB or Twitter !!!

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/39104-dirtier-sexier-damn-hot-fun

DTHE5 BANNER 2

K72vw_Yv

 

Now. Take a Look at My Q&A With Lewis ~~~~

How long have you been a published author and what’s your main goal for the future?

Well I started writing when I was fourteen, though it was fan fiction. I started with one tame fiction, and then moved into erotic fan fiction, I published both via the internet. I started writing my first novel two years later, but I’ve never finished it and it still sits in a folder in my documents. I wrote my first published book three years ago, at twenty-two, Sweet Temptation: The Babysitter.  My overall goal, I suppose, would be to make enough money from writing to live off it comfortably.

What’s your pick for the most sensuous food combination?

Hmmm… never really given it much thought. In life I’m all for flavour, and in my writing I go with what sounds like fun, but I suppose Strawberry’s and Vanilla ice cream.

Have you ever included a handicapped character in your writing? If so, what book, the character’s name, and were they sexually involved in the novel.

I’ve never written a handicapped character, but that’s not to say I won’t in the future.

If you were to get a tattoo that represented your work, what would it be and why?

I suppose a bar of chocolate with ‘You know you want me’ scrolled beneath, because my writing is a guilty pleasure. While I do try and make my characters multi-layered, I like realism. I don’t write damaged, abused billionaires that act like arseholes falling in love with shy girls, because I don’ believe them. I write what I believe to be believable, and then try to make it hotter.

What professional ‘Mainstream’ author would you like to see go full Erotica in a novel and why?

Well I suppose Bernard Cornwell, because he is one of my top authors, but has never touched on a sexual scene. So I think it would be amusing to read.

If you were to see a couple arguing to the point of violence, what would you do, and why?

Well, I’d like to say that I would step in, but that’s easy to do on paper. I suppose it depends on if I knew them or if I’d had a drink. If I knew them, I’d step in because I care about my friends. If I’d had a drink and a man struck a woman, I’d probably give him a smack back because I don’t like men who hit women and a drink would take away my common sense. Otherwise I probably wouldn’t do anything unless I was brought into it.

If you were to try BDSM for the first time, would you be a dom/domme or a submissive and why?

Well I’d be a dom, because I get nothing out of being dominated and I rebel against it. I just can’t help it, I’m a beast not meant to be caged.

We’ve all heard the stories about celebrities being stalked, or worse. What’s your biggest fear about being in the public eye (now or in the future) and why?

Having to watch what I say. I speak my mind; I try to be tactful but sometimes I just can’t defer, and as some people just can’t help twisting what’s said to their own ends, I could find myself being named a bigot.

Name a celebrity who looks better clothed than naked/half-naked, and why?

Hugh Jackman, how can I not feel inadequate when he strips off.

What’s something in your daily life that makes you sad, and happy, and why?

Eating Pudding. Happy because, well, it’s pudding! Sad because I know it won’t last long.

Which popular phrase best defines your writing and why —- “Do Unto Others as they do unto you”, “Kill ’em all and let God sort them out”, or “Why can’t we all just get along.” (If you have a better phrase, feel free to use it.)

Suck it and See’. I think that one speaks for itself ;).

Melania Trump would undoubtedly be the sexiest first lady we’ve ever had (If he wins the Presidency). Until then, who gets your vote for the hottest first lady in US History, and why?

I’m English so I don’t know one US ‘first lady’ from the next so I’ll answer this with my idea of the hottest Queen of England. Probably Anne Boleyn, If she managed to turn England on her head and seduce King Henry all without dropping her skirts, she must have been doing something right.

In your opinion, what would be the unsexiest animal for a ‘Shifter’ character to turn into, and why?

A chicken. There’s not enough words to explain why so I’ll let your imaginations work here.

What’s the oddest physical/mental attribute you’ve given to one of your characters, and why?

I once wrote a fan fiction story where a villain named (Mistress X) was a sex witch. The character was used to evoke extreme jealousy in one of the main characters and put the story into motion.

Office Sex, Rooftop Sex, or Haunted House Sex — which one would you rather do, and why?

Office Sex, it’s the only one that seems possible without the risk of death.

2gqSz-N_Qg4

Now, Let’s Take a Look at Lewis’s Books ~~~~

Lewis Mountford 1

SWEET TEMPTATIONS: THE BABYSITTER

SYNOPSIS —  Meet Richard Martin. Tall, dark and handsome; he’s well mannered, married to his beautiful university sweetheart, works in a job he can’t stand with people who infuriate him, and so sexually frustrated he’s about ready to blow like Mount Vesuvius…

Enter Rebecca, Scarlet and Samantha, three sirens sent by god to plague and tempt him. Will he be able to do what’s right and resist their advances, or will these temptresses lure him to the rocks?

In this first volume in Dark Inferno’s sizzling new series: Sweet Temptations, A naughty babysitter sets out to seduce her man. No matter what his wife might think, sweet and innocent, but also seductive and sexy, this tempting siren will rock your world while babysitting your kids and she is determined to lure her man into her bed…

ONE CLICK —  http://www.amazon.com/Sweet-Temptations-Babysitter-L-M-Mountford-ebook/dp/B00I5RD19M/

 

Lewis Mountford 3

CONFESSIONS

COMING SOON

BLURB —  ‘What is the measure of love? How far would you go to save someone you love can never truly have?’

JUB1ZTXxcBI

Ready to Stalk Lewis??!!  Here Ya Go ~~~~

My Blog – http://authordarkinferno.blogspot.co.uk

Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDarkInferno

Sweet Temptations: The Babysitter

Creatspace (Paperback) https://www.createspace.com/5896573

Amazon   http://amazon.com/dp/B00I5RD19M

Amazon (uk)  http://amazon.co.uk/dp/B00I5RD19M

Amazon (Canada): http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00I5RD19M

Amazon (Aus):  http://www.amazon.com.au/gp/product/B00I5RD19M

Smashwords:  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/434786

Nook:  http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sweet-temptations-dark-inferno/1119459548?ean=2940045921237

One thought on “Lewis Mountford — Featured Author in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 5

Leave a Reply

