Jennifer Rose — Featured Author in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 5

Standard

Today’s Blog Post Features Jennifer Rose, a Talented Writer of Erotica and One of the 44 featured Authors in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 5 !!!

Jennifer Rose Banner 2

 

Follow The Link to Join Our Sinfully Decadent Event and Look for Jennifer on April 7th – Thursday – from 9-10 and April 13th – Wednesday – 9-10 PM EST!

https://www.facebook.com/events/477296839125366/

Please support Our Thunderclap on FB or Twitter !!!

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/39104-dirtier-sexier-damn-hot-fun

DTHE5 BANNER 2

sous-les-bottes

 

Now, Have a Look at My No-Holds-Barred Interview With Jennifer ~~~

How long have you been a published author and what’s your main goal for the future?

I’ve been published since 2013 and ‘Eden’s Pleasure’ was my first book. I honestly didn’t think that 6 books later I’d still be writing. But then again, I didn’t know that I’d love writing this much, that my days would be planned around my works, or that I’d make as many friends as I have because I became an author. I have so many books in the planning stage, I only hope I live long enough to get them all on paper

What’s your pick for the most sensuous food combination?

It would have to be ice-cream and chocolate sauce, wait, that’s not food. But chocolate is made from cocoa beans and beans are food, but ice-cream? Okay, strawberries and chocolate sauce, even though they give my hives…oh hell, fuck the food, bring on the sex! LOL

If you were to get a tattoo that represented your work, what would it be and why?

I already do, it says ‘Regrets’ because I have them and I live with them every day, above that is a bouquet of flowers encircling a rose and a stack of books with a quill pen. All combined, it represents the stages I went through to get to this point in my career…. Now, if I were to get another it would be a set of angles wings with a halo and a devils tails 😉

If you were to try BDSM for the first time, would you be a dom/domme or a submissive and why?

I think I’d be the sub, mainly because I suck at giving orders. I’d be too busy giggling and carrying on, I’d probably wet my pants laughing. But thinking about it, I’d probably stink at being a sub too, I’d never keep a straight face when my Dom threatened to spank me. In fact, he’d spend so much time punishing me for being insubordinate, that we’d never get down to having sex at all. All Dom’s should definitely avoid me like the plague.

We’ve all heard the stories about celebrities being stalked, or worse. What’s your biggest fear about being in the public eye (now or in the future) and why?

Biggest fear? That a crazed fan or stalker (because we all know I attract wackos) messes with my Ram 1500, scratching her up because they don’t like my books. Now, as far as being kidnapped or the likes, I’d pity the poor sob that nabbed me. I tend to natter on when I’m nervous and as far as cooperating goes, pick another gal, because I’ll just laugh in your face as I do the opposite.

Name a celebrity who looks better clothed than naked/half-naked, and why?

Richard Geer, I remember seeing him shirtless in ‘Pretty Woman’ and I was heartbroken. I always imagined him sporting the body of a sex god and when he appeared all scrawny, lacking any kind of definition, my jaw dropped. From that moment on, I never wanted to see him in a sex scene again!

In your opinion, what would be the unsexiest animal for a ‘Shifter’ character to turn into, and why?

A giraffe. They are all spindly legged and awkward looking, far too tall and nearly impossible to hide. Sneaking around as a Giraffe would be a bitch. There is absolutely nothing sexy about a Giraffe.

Have you ever read a sex scene in an erotic novel and said to yourself – WTF? (Explain w/o divulging the book or writer.)

Recently I read a book that I couldn’t finish, because it had me saying WTF too many times. Anywho, there was a scene where he pressed his lips at the nape of her neck as he plunged deep into her, but then she licked up his chest, what??? A few chapters later, he had her arms tied over her head, but she grasped his ass as she screamed from an orgasm. Either I missed something, or she’s one hell of a great contortionist. I also read a book where they were getting it on in the bedroom, but he groaned as water from the shower head spraying over his face, wtf??? If you need to use Barbie dolls or action figures to get things straight, use them! LMAO

What’s the oddest physical/mental attribute you’ve given to one of your characters, and why?

In a WIP, the main female character, because of an accident, has visions, some from the past, the present and future. It makes for interesting scenes, hidden lies revealed, a haunting past biting certain characters in the ass and plenty of angst, gotta have angst. Just imagine you’re in bed with the man you think you may be falling for, and a vision reveals he’s not the man you thought he was.

Office Sex, Rooftop Sex, or Haunted House Sex — which one would you rather do, and why?

Definitely rooftop sex. I wrote hot, steamy, rooftop sex in a few of my books, I love the whole idea of getting it on under the stars. That feeling of total abandonment, the risk of someone seeing, of getting caught, makes the entire experience all the more exciting.

Tell us what’s the hottest outfit in your closet – from head to feet?

Not that I can squeeze my ass into it anymore, but I have a black and gold satin jumpsuit, from the disco era, in my closet. Black shiny leather stilettos and matching belt and I was a the embodiment of a goddess. Men drooled when I wore it, I swear to god, actual drool.

12733447_452026501668231_7772898277983205372_n

 

Now, Lets check out Jennifer’s Books ~~~

 

Jennifer Rose 7

IRREFUTABLE (ETERNITY SERIES 2)

SYNOPSIS —  Fresh start, new beginning, a clean slate…
Brice Taggerty, better known simply as Tag, wasn’t worried about coming out after all these years. Actually, he delighted in the idea of feeling free enough to face who he always knew he was. He didn’t need acceptance, nor was he around to be admired or win any popularity contests. In fact, all he wanted was an average humdrum, mundane life. After making a successful career out of flying around the world photographing the world’s most beautiful models in exotic locations, he was excited to throw away his passport and plant his feet firmly on solid ground…and find that someone special.
Fletcher Davis, a former search and rescue helicopter pilot, was ready to start his life again. After fifteen years of dealing with danger on a daily basis and his past at long last behind him, he secured a new job flying for a commercial airline and just may have found the perfect place to call home. What he didn’t count on was a hot enticing neighbor or his past to catch up with him. All Fletcher wanted was a sense of normalcy, routine…and someone special to share it with.
When finally they meet, will sparks fly, fireworks go off, will it be love at first sight, or will their histories keep them apart?
Fletcher’s got his sights set on a certain blond haired neighbor…and Tag You’re It!

ONE CLICK —  http://www.amazon.com/Irrefutable-Eternity-Book-Jennifer-Rose-ebook/dp/B01CYZUDAU/

 

Jennifer Rose 1

UNOBTAINABLE  (ETERNITY SERIES 1)

SYNOPSIS —  My name is Dyson Michaels and my life got flipped upside down the day my grandfather passed away and in his ultimate wisdom, he chose to mess with my life from beyond the grave.

~Six months prior~
“…therefore, in layman’s terms, unless you are married by July 18th, and within five years produce an heir, your portion of your grandfather’s estate and shares will be divided equally between your three siblings. You will inherit nothing.
If you marry but do not produce an heir, your shares will be divided among your siblings.
If you do not wed by said date, you may if you should so choose to, keep your position with your grandfather’s company and draw a salary. You will also be entitled the corporate benefits program.
Do you have any questions?…”

I knew by the word marriage, that it meant in the conventional way, with the usual I do between a man and a woman in a church with all the bells and whistles. I wanted to say no, I should have said no, but like the fool I am I said yes.
And now I’m trying to explain to everyone, why it is that I’m breaking Rebecca’s heart and I’ve been living a lie all my life.   I’m still waiting for that bolt of lightning to strike me dead.

ONE CLICK —  http://www.amazon.com/Unobtainable-Eternity-Book-Jennifer-Rose-ebook/dp/B013H3M4UU/

 

Jennifer Rose 2 (2)

MIKALA’S PASSION  (PULSE SERIES 2)

SYNOPSIS —  Someone wants vengeance and will stop at nothing until he gets it.
Until Mikala Santino closes the doors to Pulse Night Club permanently, her life will remain an endless cycle of threats and terror, he’ll see to it.
But unlike your average damsel in distress, Mikala has a tough as nails take no crap attitude, she’s not about to crumble and won’t go down without a fight. That is, until Mason Reed returns to throw in the proverbial wrench and flip her world completely upside down.
Once the love of her life, the man she thought was her always, Mason has returned after abandoning her for eight long, lonely months. He’s come back to rescue her, like an unwanted knight in shining armor and Mikala’s not happy at all. Her walls have been carefully erected, Mason cautiously blocked from her thoughts, but she fears it will take more willpower than she can manage to resist him.
Mason isn’t one to take ‘buzz off’ for an answer. Well aware of the mistake he made by walking out of Mikala’s life all those months ago, he is going to do what it takes to get her back, even if it takes a lifetime. He’s a man on a mission, a mission to help her and break down her walls while he’s at it. Mason’s determined to rebuild what they had…once upon a time.

ONE CLICK —  http://www.amazon.com/Mikalas-Passion-Pulse-Book-2-ebook/dp/B01A6FNTWE/

D-O-naked-demachio-10

 

Looking For More From Jennifer??!!  Follow / Join / Like !!!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Jennifer-Rose/231674010318730?ref=hl

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Jennifer-Rose/231674010318730

Jennifer Rose Street Team Page  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1450195771938815/?fref=ts

Website:  www.jenniferroseauthor.wix.com/jennifer-rose

Amazon Page:  amazon.com/author/jenniferrose

Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8571193.Jennifer_Rose

Tsu:  www.tsu.co/JenniferRose62

Naughty Little Bookshelf  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1544596515804351/?fref=ts

Instagram:  @jenniferrose62

Twitter:  @JenniferRose62

Pinterest:  www.pinterest.com/jroseauthor/

 

 

 

One thought on “Jennifer Rose — Featured Author in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 5

Leave a Reply

