Noelle Rahn-Johnson — Featured Author on Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 4

Standard

Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 4 event on Facebook has already started and, to make it more personal, I’m conducting a Raunchy Q&A Session with every participating author. In these blog posts you’ll learn about the writers, their naughty offerings, and read their responses to offbeat questions that display their wit, outrageousness, and the sexy imagination that befits a person who deals with the steamier side of Literature.

Come and Join Us — https://www.facebook.com/events/826602524132674/

DIRTY SEXY FUN HEADER

 

Today’s Featured Writer is Noelle Rahn-Johnson !!!

Noelle Rahn-Johnson Banner 2

 

THE BIO

Noelle currently lives in Northern Minnesota with her husband since 1992, her four children, two dogs and a very spoiled cat. She enjoys fishing, reading, writing and spending time with her family.
‘In Pieces’ is the first book in the Pieces trilogy and she plans on writing many more books for everyone’s enjoyment. This is her first appearance in Damn, That’s Hot Erotica and plans to participate fully in the next experience!

970608_10207251811952238_6339165997780039608_n

THE  Q & A

Which one of your fictional characters would you like to do the nasty with?

I’m not sure. Ronan is a dark haired beauty that loves sex and is quieter. But then there is Colton, who also loves sex and bigger women with something to grab onto. He’s funny and sweet. Hayden, well, he’s smaller build, but yet hot as well.

What was your first Erotica book and what was the Toughest thing about writing it?

IN PIECES isn’t really erotic, maybe light erotic. It wasn’t hard to write it, it just flowed.

Who’s your most exciting character?

Paige. I love her and her personality comes out in each of the books. She’s loyal to her friends and defends them with everything she has. Even when she’s much smaller than the guys.

Fill in the blanksLeather ___bound : Gold___chains  : Silver ____spikes .

In 20 Years You’ll Be____?

I’ll be older and wiser. I want to continue with my writing and make it my career. I have a lot of stories trying to claw themselves out and they all have to wait their turn.

A Great Erotica Novel Must Have what Three Things?

1) A sexual connection. 2)Make time for each other. 3)Agreement on everything that happens in/out of the bedroom, no surprised on what’s going to happen. Trust.

Which are the most interesting characters in a book – Heroes/Heroines or Villains and why?

To me, when a woman is a normal woman and lives her normal life. An everyday woman off the street and a man comes along and makes her feel beautiful, sexy, and confident in herself. Makes her feel wanted by him. He takes her beyond her vanilla life and teaches her the other side.

Give a shout-out to your most valued Fan, Helper, or Mentor and why?

Jasinda Wilder and Tillie Cole have been my inspirations. My role models if you will. I look up to them and what they’ve accomplished in life and I want to be like that too.

Who was your first erotica novel dedicated to and why?

I dedicate all my books so far to my Dad, who passes away in 2007. When I was a kid, he had a library in our basement with over 4000 books in this little room. Floor to ceiling, wall to wall. Shelf to shelf. Every book available to me and my sisters.

Have you ever incorporated humor into a sex scene and, if not, would you be willing to try it?

You have to have some humor in sex. Someone may fart, or burp, or whatever and its sex and sometimes something funny happens.

What couple gets your vote for having the sexiest love scene in a movie and why?

Sorry, but I love 50 Shades. Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson Were perfect for the roles.

On an average day you would most likely be wearing cotton panties, a thong, or going commando?

If I’m home, then sweats, commando.

trailer 12

 

THE BOOKS

Noelle 3

BROKEN PIECES (PIECES TRILOGY 3)

NEW RELEASE! AVAILABLE FIRST WEEK OF FEBRUARY.

 

Noelle - 2

IN PIECES (PIECES TRLOGY 1)

My name is Paige Masterson. I turned 21 three days ago. I graduated from the Institute of Contemporary Art/Boston two days ago. Today, I’m attending my parents wake. I’m supposed to be in the happiest time of my life but all I want to do is crawl into a ball until I can’t cry anymore.
Jim, Paige’s dad’s best friend and co-owner of Masterson and Smith Law Offices, sets her up with the money her parents left her from their will. She leaves her hometown of South Boston, Massachusetts for an adventure across country. Paige ends up in Loveland, Colorado and she finds a home and a rental space to open up her photo studio Captured Time. She finds great friends in Cece and Hayden who co-own the quaint coffee pastry shop next door called Sweet Beans.
The last thing Paige is looking for is a relationship. She needs to pick up her broken heart and put it back together before she moves on. Until Ronan James walks into Sweet Beans one day and she can’t even form the words to talk to him.
Ronan James is the new second string quarter back for the Denver Broncos and he’s just been drafted this year. He walks into the coffee shop with his best friend Colton and he can’t take his eyes off of the dark haired beauty.
After Paige’s heartbreaking parents death, lies and betrayal from men in her past and present, will Paige push Ronan’s advances away, or will she let him fix her broken heart to find love again, and can he keep her heart from falling in pieces once again?

http://www.amazon.com/Pieces-Trilogy-Noelle-Rahn-Johnson-ebook/dp/B00ZK26GYM/ref=la_B00ZZ0A226_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1452953440&sr=1-1

Noelle 1

SHATTERED PIECES (PIECES TRILOGY 2)

Betsey Ann
Colton’s holding me tight as we slow dance. He tilts my head up and lowers his lips to mine. I’m lost to him. Holding me close, his kisses are soft, slow and he’s exploring my lips, wanting more. I’m melting into him and easing into the kiss. No wait. He’s a friend, I can’t do this. I push away and run out into the night hearing him calling after me.
What did I just do?
One minute I’m celebrating my best girlfriend Paige’s wedding and the next, I’m kissing Colton. Him and I are best friends and tell each other almost everything. We cuddle and watch movies. We go out for dinners. We sleep together, but no sex. We just can’t.
I’ve been shattered in the past. I’m better now but my heart is still healing. I’m not looking for another relationship. But I know Colton likes me more than a friend. I haven’t told him my secret and that’s the reason I can’t love another man right now. Can I go there again? Love Colton and risk my heart? Can I trust him to not shatter me?

Colton
My heart is saying kiss her, kiss her while my brain is saying just be friends and wait for her to be ready. My heart is winning.
I pull her closer and lower my lips to hers. I tease her lips to see what she’ll do and she kisses me back. I deepen the kiss but I feel her pull away from me then she bolts out the door. I call her name but she runs faster.    What did I just do?
I’ve just ruined our friendship by pushing her. I know she’s been through something in the past that makes her scared to open up to me. I’m a player. I get around with the ladies. I’m this way because of someone in my past. I’ve put up walls around my heart to prevent myself from getting hurt again. I’m a love ‘em and leave ‘em kind of guy. But when I’m with Betsey Ann, she’s a love ‘em and keep ‘em kind of girl. I don’t want just another woman screaming my name in bed. I only want one woman in my bed for the rest of my life. I want more, so much more. Can I piece her shattered heart back together again and make her love me?

http://www.amazon.com/Shattered-Pieces-Trilogy-Noelle-Rahn-Johnson-ebook/dp/B016VGC1DU/ref=la_B00ZZ0A226_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1452953440&sr=1-2

 

Jessika Klide 4

THE LINKS

AMAZON — http://www.amazon.com/Noelle-Rahn-Johnson/e/B00ZZ0A226/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1452953435&sr=1-2-ent

FACEBOOK — https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009651673610&fref=ts

Leave a Reply

