Krystal White — Featured Author of Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 4

Standard

We’re gearing up for the Damn, That’s Hot Erotica 4 event on Facebook from January 11th to the 17th with this series of Provocative Interviews with every participating author. In these blog posts you’ll learn about the writers, their naughty offerings, and read their responses to offbeat questions that display their wit, outrageousness, and the sexy imagination that befits a person who deals with the steamier side of Literature.

Come and Join Us — https://www.facebook.com/events/826602524132674/

DIRTY SEXY FUN HEADER

Today’s Featured Author is Krystal White !!!

Krystal White Banner 2

THE BIO

Hello, My name is Krystal and I love writing!

I have always thought of myself as quite inventive and I figured it was time to put my creativity and imagination to the test. That’s when I decided to buy a smaller laptop that I could easily carry with me and furiously write whenever possible!

With my tools in hand, I began writing and publishing my novellas on January 2015. I love writing and I hope you enjoy reading my stories almost as much as I enjoyed writing them!

One thing you need to know about my writing: I describe my books as you being on a roller-coaster ride. At times, you will want to laugh, cry, curse (at a character or me) or celebrate. Also, if the book is part of a series, there will always be questions left unanswered, which I will address later on in following books. And if it is part of a series then it will end in a cliffhanger.

If you don’t know where to start I’d suggest you pick up Unforeseen, Fortuitous and Alpha Queen, which are all free!

p.s if you enjoy my stories and want to learn more about me and my upcoming books, then join my reader group on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/groups/846685218754432/

12189755_779404248852841_4371078435187560978_n
THE  Q & A

Which of your fictional characters would you like to do the nasty with?

I’d do most of my alpha males, but King Raven Langston would be my top choice right now.

What was your first Erotica book and what was the Toughest thing about writing it?

Fortuitous is my steamiest one thus far. The toughest thing was writing the sex scenes as I wanted them hot and steamy but classy.

Who’s your most exciting character and who would play them in the movie?

Alessandra Powell is one of my most exciting characters. Grace Phipps would be a great fit for her.

In 20 Years You’ll Be ___ ?

In 20 years I plan on being retired, writing books at some beach house with my kids coming to visit from college during breaks.

A Great Erotica Novel Must Have what Three Things?

Hot sex, chemistry and a plot.

Who are the most interesting characters in a book – Heroes/Heroines or Villains and why?

Heroes, because they must learn how to raise above all the crap and do what’s right.

Give a shout-out to your most valued Fan, Helper, or Mentor and why?

I’ve been blessed with a great group of ladies that are always willing to stop whatever they are doing and read my books as soon as they are ready. Isabel, Carmen, Dana, Lesley, Lynnette, Toni, Sarah and Tricia just to name a few. I love ya 😉

Have you ever incorporated humor into a sex scene and, if not, would you be willing to try it?

I’ve never incorporated humor into a sex scene before but if I think of the right thing to add to the scene I’d be up for it.

On an average day you would most likely be wearing cotton panties, a thong, or going commando?

I can easily do any of the three on any given day. It all depends on my mood.

What medieval torture method would you love to use on a confirmed Facebook Troll?

I would place them on an X cross. They’d be all tied up, and their eyelids would be taped open so that they are forced to watch sexy pictures all day.

10891427_10206116360018449_7445509994243480362_n

THE BOOKS

Krystal White 3

THE ALEXANDRA POWELL SAGA (COMPLETE SERIES)

THIS IS A COMPILATION OF ALL FIVE ALESSANDRA POWELL NOVELS: Unforeseen, Superseded, Solace, Vanquish and Permanence.
Unforeseen, book one is free here on Amazon.
**THIS SERIES ISN’T ABOUT POLITICS. BUT POLITICAL FAVORS, AND HOW DIRTY POLITICS IMPACTS THE POLITICIAN’S FAMILY IS EXPLORED IN THE SERIES**

http://www.amazon.com/Alessandra-Powell-Saga–Complete-Krystal-ebook/dp/B018DOYXGQ/ref=la_B00TBH696M_1_11?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1452395305&sr=1-11

Krystal White 1

FORTUITOUS (ANABELLA SUMMERS SERIES 1)

Anabella Summers was a typical seventeen years old. She was happy, popular, smart and was thinking about graduation and which college she would go to. Then one Saturday night her parents were killed in a fatal car accident.
Anabella felt like the colors were sucked away from the world. Devastated, she moved in with her older sister in the hopes of starting over in a new place. Away from all the memories that were consuming her. At this new stage of her life, Anabella meets the intriguing Marcus Johnson and the sparks fly from the moment their eyes met.
This is a new adult contemporary romance and it ends with a cliffhanger. Book two titled Life After Love continues where Fortuitous ends.

http://www.amazon.com/Fortuitous-Anabella-Summers-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00U0I5XHW/ref=la_B00TBH696M_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1452395305&sr=1-3

Krystal White 2

LIFE AFTER LOVE (ANNABELLA SUMMERS SERIES 2)

Anabella and Marcus have lived a fairy tale romance from the moment they met. Realizing how special and rare their connection is, Marcus wastes no time in proposing to Anabella. Wanting her to be his forever. But they will soon realize that life does not always work as planned.
Will their love be able to withstand the obstacles heading their way?
This is a millionaire contemporary romance book.

http://www.amazon.com/Life-After-Love-Anabella-Summer-ebook/dp/B013098ILU/ref=la_B00TBH696M_1_8?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1452395305&sr=1-8

Krystal White 5

SUPREME ALPHA (KING OF ALPHAS 2)

Over last year’s annual Coming of Age debutante ball, Princess Lexi Valentina Lyon secretly bonded with the world number one bachelor: Prince Raven Langston.
It is time for this year’s Coming and they are going to see each other again for the first time since they bonded and she cannot wait! Lexi is so enraptured and excited about seeing Raven again she isn’t aware of the changes that are taking place within her. Suddenly, when the magic that has been dormant in her DNA awakens, safety measures must be taken to ensure Lexi’s safety and to make sure her secret remains hidden from the world.
How will she and Raven deal with it all? Will they be allowed to be together- even though it isn’t her time to partake on the Coming yet?
How will these changes going on within her to impact the shifter world?
Find out in this installment of King of Alphas.
In this book there are lion, wolf, bear, mountain lion, tiger and hyena shifters.

http://www.amazon.com/Supreme-Alpha-King-Alphas-Book-ebook/dp/B00UQPQJR2/ref=la_B00TBH696M_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1452395305&sr=1-2

THE LINKS
Leave a Reply

